Fine Arts

Programs Available

  • Art
  • Band
  • Choir
  • Orchestra
  • Theatre

Art

Shelby Santoscoy
972-968-3700 ext 3750
santoscoys@cfbisd.edu

Band

Eleanor Macias - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3790
maciasel@cfbisd.edu

Dave Henning - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3790
henningd@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Gina Ramon - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3788
ramong@cfbisd.edu

Bridgette Pineau - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3788
pineaub@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Christine Towndrow - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3789
towndrowc@cfbisd.edu

Meghan Gomen - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3789
gomenm@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Kathy Fisher - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3763
fisherkat@cfbisd.edu