Fine Arts

Programs Available

  • Art
  • Band
  • Choir
  • Orchestra
  • Theatre

Here is a short introduction to all of the performing arts groups.

Art

Shelby Santoscoy
972-968-3700 ext 3750
santoscoys@cfbisd.edu

Here are some entries  from the Black History Month art contest!

First page of the PDF file: 2021BlackHistoryMonthArtContest

Band

Eleanor Macias - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3790
maciasel@cfbisd.edu

Danielle Fisher - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3790
fisherd@cfbisd.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BAND!

Choir

Gina Ramon - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3788
ramong@cfbisd.edu

Bridgette Pineau - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3788
pineaub@cfbisd.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT CHOIR!

Orchestra

Christine Towndrow - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3789
towndrowc@cfbisd.edu

Dustin Woods - Assistant 
972-968-3700 ext 3789
woodsd@cfbisd.edu

Learn More About Orchestra

Theatre

Kathy Fisher - Director
972-968-3700 ext 3763
fisherkat@cfbisd.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT THEATRE!